Organised by
In Association with
Supported by

Technical Program Coordination

Technical Program Chair
David Hall (Pennsylvania State University, USA)
Stefano Coraluppi (Systems & Technology Research, USA)
Tutorials Chair
Moises Sudit (CMIF/UB-CUBRC)
Technical Program Board
Wolfgang Koch (FKIE, Germany)
Darko Mušicki (Hanyang University, Korea)
Yvo Boers (Thales Nederland B.V.)
Pierre Valin (DRDC Valcartier, CA)
Elisa Shahbazian (OODA Tech., CA)
Sten F Andler (University of Skovde, Sweden)
Galina Rogova (Encompass Consulting, USA)
Awards CoChair
Alan Steinberg (Georgia Institute of Technology)
T. Kirubarajan (University of McMaster, CA)
Eloi Bosse (Laval University, CA
Publications Chair
Kellyn Rein (Fraunhofer FKIE)
Special Sessions Chairs
Subrata Das (Machine Analytics)
Uwe Hanebeck (Karlsruhe Inst. of Technology)